Happy endings huh? Well I guess I have one. Hopeful and cliché most likely. I wouldn’t call it the ending though, rather a start to a new life. I can have millions of happy endings, and each would set me down a path of bliss or struggles but in the end those moments are the key essentials to where I am now and where I would be.

But anyways, the idea of this post was to tell you about my idea of a happy ending would be with my significant other.

Currently my hopeful dreams of a happy ending would be in a nice house in the suburban parts of New York, with my dog Loki running around in the backyard, or resting in the shade depending on how he ages. My S/O would come home from doing some business with the Navy, and I’d come home from auditions or from rehearsals for a TV show or a play/musical. We’d have nice cars, to park under a tent garage, as the actual garage would’ve been renovated into a dance studio like in the Silver linings playbook. But my significant other and I would always come home to each other, whether our days were completely horrible, or amazing we could just hold each other for minutes, as if we haven’t seen each other in years. We’d help each other make dinner, or just order takeout, and dance and goof around in the process. I imagine our future to continue to be a chilled out relationship, where we’d cuddle, and still continue to do our own things. Maybe watch some TV, or movies, or play video games together. But that is a happy ending I hope to have.

But then again, any ending that has him actively in my life, would be happy regardless. Anywhere with him would be an amazing home. Anytime we’d have together, whether it’d be minutes or days (preferably days, but I won’t be picky), any time i’d have with him i’d be just content to know he is mine, and I get some time with him. The small moments we could have together, with our busy lives, in person, over the phone, i’d be happy. Of course I’d want more time, more of him, but I’d be happy with anything that’d I’d get. As long as I knew he loved me, and he would come whenever he has time, or i’d go to him whenever he has time. I’d be happy. Even if the only time I’d have contact with him, was to bring him lunch, or if he could join me on set or for a dinner or lunch meeting. These small moment’s I would also appreciate.

Because he is my happy ending. Any situation we’d end up in, if we’re together, I’d be happy.

This post is small, though it was inspired by an LDR blog prompt in which I really can’t tag right now since apparently its been on maintenance the entire week.

But anyways I hope everyone had a good Thanksgiving. Thanks for reading you guys!